



SENATE ROSTER

Spring 2018

Officers: Executive Committee

President	Monica Zarske 564-6668		
Past President	Elliott Jones	564-5656	
Secretary/Treasurer	Teresa Simbro	564-6835	
Chair Curriculum & Instruction	Brian Sos	564-6909	
Co-Chair Budget Committee	Ed Fosmire	564-5619	
Co-Chair, Facilities	Brian Kehlenbach 564-5653		

Division/Area Senators

Division/Area	Junior		Senior	
Adjunct Faculty	Anushi Seneviratne		Trudy Naman	
Business	Tommy Strong	x46780	Ali Kowsari	x46764
Continuing Education	Osiel Madrigal	x15781	John Tashima	x15759
Counseling	Jane Mathis	x46246	Ana Meckes	x46175
Kinesiology	Brian Sos	x46909	Flo Luppani	x46900
Fine & Performing Arts	Stephanie Clark	x15818	Ed Fosmire	x45619
Health Sciences	Mila Paunovic	x46841	Gina Giroux	x46830
Humanities	Gary Bennett	x46553	Genice Gilreath	x46571
Human Services	Sarah Mathot	x46844	Michelle Hardy	x46815
Library			Luis Pedroza	x46707
Math	Amit Mishal	x46646	Benjamin Hager	x46637
Science	Stacy Littlejohn	x46621	Phil Hughes	x46610
Social Sciences	Tim Murphy	x46533	Moises Medina	x46512
Student Services	Maria Aguilar Beltran	x46130	Louise Janus	x46299
Technology	James "Marty" Rudd	x46667	Noemi English	x46661